Full Schedule & Registration


Click Here To Register Online

Full Schedule

Click here for The Full Class Schedule.

Registration

Registration Forms for Adults Click here for The Adult Registration Form (PDF Format).

Click here for The Adult Registration Form (Word Perfect [WPD] Format).

Registration Forms for Children Click here for The Children’s Registration Form (PDF Format).

Click here for The Children’s Registration Form (Word Perfect [WPD] Format).

You can register for classes in person, by mail or online. Your child is fully registered when semester or full­ year tuition is received and your child has been placed in an appropriate class.

At the beginning of the year, you may try different classes with no additional charge to help determine which is the most suitable class.

Mail in registration with semester or full ­year payment should be sent to:

Ballet & Body
325 E. 65th Street
New York, NY 10065

Calendar

Mon, Sept 15: Classes Begin
Wed, Sept 24 (Sunset) -­ Thu, Sept 25: Rosh Hashanah
Thu, Nov 27 -­ Sun, Nov 30: Thanksgiving Recess
Mon, Dec 22 -­ Sun, Jan 3: Holiday Recess
Sun, Feb 15 -­ Sat, Feb 21: Winter Recess
Thu, Apr 2 -­ Fri, Apr 21: Spring Recess
Mon, May 25: Memorial Day
Sun, June 21: Last Day of Classes