Children’s Registration


Registration

Registration Forms for Children Click here for The Children’s Registration Form (Fillable PDF Format).

Click here for The Children’s Registration Form (Word Perfect [WPD] Format).

You can register your child any of the following ways:

1. Call us at 646 852 6545 and pay with your credit card.

2. Print out the registration form and mail it in with a check to:

Ballet & Body
325 E 65th Street
New York, NY 10065

3. Stop by our studio to register in person!

Children’s and Young Children’s School Calendar 2015-2016

Mon, Sept 21: Classes Begin
Tue, Sept 22 (Sunset) -­ Wed, Sept 23: Yom Kippur
Thu, Nov 26 -­ Sun, Nov 29: Thanksgiving Recess
Mon, Dec 21 -­ Fri, Jan 1: Holiday Recess
Mon, Jan 18: Martin Luther King Day
Fri, Mar 25 – Sun, Mar 27: Easter Recess
Fri, Apr 22 – Fri Apr 29: Spring Recess (Passover)
Mon, May 30: Memorial Day
Sun, June 19: Last Day of Classes